Connect to us

Discover the opening hours and locations of our production sites and office below. Our passionate team of experts is always on hand to help. You can find their contact information below.

Office Koolskamp

Site Hengelo

Site Izegem

Office Koolskamp

Knijffelingstraat 15
B-8851 KOOLSKAMP

Route description
MON 07:00 - 17:15
TUE 07:00 - 17:15
WED 07:00 - 17:15
THU 07:00 - 17:15
FRI 07:00 - 17:15
SAT Closed
SUN Closed

Team

Piet Vankeirsbilck

Manager Soy&More
+32 51 740 783
piet.vankeirsbilck@danis.be

Philippe Dubois

Commercial Manager
+32 497 57 90 45
philippe.dubois@danis.be

Sebastiaan Debou

Commercial Assistant
+32 51 424 080
sebastiaan.debou@danis.be

Thomas Vandecappelle

Logistics Purchaser
+32 51 575 673
thomas.vandecappelle@danis.be

Bart Popelier

Logistics Administrator
+32 51 740 744
bart.popelier@danis.be

Floriaan Zutterman

Logistics Assistant
+32 51 575 671
floriaan.zutterman@danis.be

Site Hengelo

Zuidelijke havenweg 20
NL-7554 RR Hengelo 20

Route description
MON 07:00 - 17:15
TUE 07:00 - 17:15
WED 07:00 - 17:15
THU 07:00 - 17:15
FRI 07:00 - 17:15
SAT Closed
SUN Closed

Site Izegem

Noordkaai 11
B-8870 Izegem

Route description
Bulk
MON 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 17:15
TUE 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 17:15
WED 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 17:15
THU 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 17:15
FRI 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 16:30
SAT Closed
SUN Closed
Bags
MON 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 16:45
TUE 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 16:45
WED 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 16:45
THU 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 16:45
FRI 07:00 - 12:00 // 12:30 - 15:30
SAT Closed
SUN Closed